Idrees Ali – Reuters
Edward Alwood -Former CNN Correspondent, Emeritus Journalism Professor, Quinnipiac University
Wyatt Andrews – CBS (retired)
Stephen Barber – Freelancer
Josh Barr – Washington Post
Dana Bash-  CNN Chief Political Correspondent
Lori Beecher – Executive Vice President, Ketchum
Maurine Beasley – UMD Emeritus Journalism Professor
Peter Beilenson – Baltimore City Health Commissioner
Christine Brennan – USA Today Sports
Matt Brown – SB Nation
Joe Campbell, American University Journalism Professor
Sasho Cerovski – Maryland Men’s Soccer Coach
Mike Chinoy – Former CNN Beijing Correspondent
Michelle Chism – Assistant News Director at WBAL-TV, Baltimore
Sheila Craighead – Former Official White House Photographer
Robert Doubek – Vietnam Veterans Memorial Fund Co-Founder
Jared Favole – senior director, Hamilton Place Strategies
Chris Frates, CNN correspondent
Jed Gamber – Fox 45 Baltimore
Paul Gessler – Fox 45 Baltimore
Donald Graham – Former Publisher of the Washington Post
Chelsea Janes – Washington Post
Sally Jenkins – Washington Post
Nikole Hannah-Jones – ProPublica
Sara Just – PBS NewsHour
Tim Kirkjian – ESPN
Tony Kornheiser – ESPN
Myriam Marquez – El Nuevo Herald, Miami
Allison MacAdam – Newsroom Storytelling Evangelist at NPR
Cheryl Meyer – Pulitzer Prize-Winning Photojournalist During the Iraq War
Alex Moe – Capitol Hill Producer at NBC News
Neki Mohan – WPLG Anchor and Reporter
Rosemary Ostmann – President and CEO of Rose Communications
Brandon Parker – Washington Post
Larry Patrick – Patrick Communications
Maury Povich –  TV Personality
Scott Price – Sports Illustrated
Vic Ratner – ABC News (retired)
Maria Reeve – Deputy Metro Editor at Star Tribune
Tom Roussey – ABC7 – WJLA-TV, Washington, D.C.
Jeremy Schaap – ESPN
Mike Schuh – WJZ-TV
Eric Seals – Photo / Video Journalist
Dave Sheinin – Washington Post
Patrick Smith – Getty Images, Baltimore
Terry Taylor – AP Sports (Retired)
Scott Van Pelt – ESPN
William Wang – Washington Post
Pam Ward – ESPN
Michael Wilbon – ESPN
Gary Williams – Former University of Maryland Men’s Basketball Coach
Charean Williams – Fort Worth Star-Telegram
Tyler Weyant – Politico
Mary Woolley – ResearchAmerica

In the past few years we’ve also welcomed to Knight Hall:

Alison Arden – Ad Age publisher
Bonnie Bernstein – Vice President, Content & Brand Development/On-Air Host at Campus Insiders
Kaitlyn Carr (Wilson) – Managing Editor for PressBox
Aaron Carter – Philadelphia Inquirer sports reporter
Wendi Cassuto, Hearst group associate publisher
Tina Cervasio – MSG Network Sideline Reporter NYC
Rick Davis – Executive Vice President of News Standards and Practices for CNN
Rose DiPaula – Assistant Director of Media Relations, UMD
Eduardo Encina – Orioles Beat for the Baltimore Sun
Lou Ferrara – Chief content officer for Bankrate.com
Bob Ford – Sports Columnist for the Philadelphia Inquirer
Emilio Garcia-Ruiz – Managing Editor at The Washington Post
David Ginsburg – Associated Press
Alan Goldenbach – Assistant Professor of Journalism – Hood College
Richard C. Hottelet – correspondent, CBS Network (retired)
Frank Isola – Reporter at New York Daily News
John Jenkins – Law Street Media founder
Adi Joseph – NBA Editor for the Sporting News
Michael Katz – USA Today Sports
Robert Klemko – Sports Illustrated
Will Kuhns – Supervising Producer, MLS+ at Major League Soccer
Ted Leonsis – Owner of the Washington Capitals and Washington Wizards
Tom McMillen – Former Terp and NBA star, Rhodes Scholar, U.S. Congressman
Monica McNutt – Sports Reporter and Anchor at CTV
Larry Michael – Sr VP/Executive Producer/Media at Washington Redskins
Amy Newman – senior vice president of iHeart Media/iHeart Radio
John Ourand – Media Reporter at Sports Business Journal
Evan Parker – Senior Director, Brand Platforms at NASCAR
Larry Patrick – Patrick Communications
Maury Povich –  TV Personality
Courtney Radsch – Committee to Protect Journalists
Ike Richman – Vice President, Public Relations at Comcast-Spectacor
Jimmy Roberts – NBC sports / Golf Channel
David Selig – Sports Reporter – Sun Sentinel
Mark Selig – Assistant Sports Editor at Columbia Missourian
Fern Shen – Baltimore Brew News website
Dan Silverman – Prince of Petworth website, Washington, D.C.
Jonas Shaffer – Sports ReporterPete Volk – Assistant college football editor at SB Nation
Beatrice Tignor – Maryland State Delegate – Prince George’s County
Chris Weller – former Maryland women’s basketball coach
Christy Winters-Scott – College basketball color analyst
Stephen Whyno – National hockey reporter at The Canadian Press
Joe Yasharoff – Experienced Managing Editor and Executive Sports TV Producer
Jesse Yomtov – USA Today Sports